



January 2nd 2021 - CL Sprint (FIS)

January 3rd 2021 - Estonian National Championships W 5km / M 10km F (FIS)



Organizers: Karupesa Team Skiclub; Estonian Ski Association **Place:** Tehvandi Sports Center, Otepää, Estonia

Closing date for Entries: Official entry with names, birthday, FIS-code and gender **latest December 31th**, **2020**.

Please send your entries using <u>FIS Entry Form</u> by e-mail: <u>info@karupesateam.ee</u>

Entry fee: 20€ per athlete. Entry fees needs to be paid before competition latest December 31th, 2020, to the bank account MTÜ Karupesa Team, IBAN EE332200221051487639, SWIFT HABAEE2X

Rules: All athletes with an active FIS code can participate in the Estonian Championship. Participants without a FIS code will not be allowed to start. **Foreign competitors must have a sprint and distance FIS point lower than 200!**

COVID-info: Anyone who arrives in Estonia less than 10 days before the competition from risk area must submit to the jury a certificate of negative COVID-19 PCR test performed during the last 48h.

Indoors, it is mandatory for everyone to wear a mask. In outdoor conditions, wearing a mask is mandatory in the Stadium (except for competitors during the competition and warm up) and inside and around the waxing house.



Accommodation: Tehvandi Hotel. Information and booking by phone +372 7669500

Waxing Facilities: Booking a ski stadium waxing cabin and issuing keys to the administrator of Tehvandi Hotel, the price of one cabin is 20 € / day. Information and booking by phone +372 7669500

	Date	Time	Explenation, place
Secretariat	2.01	14.00 - 19.00	Tehvandi Biathlon Centre Room No. 107
			(information and bibs)
	3.01	13.00 - 18.00	
ТСМ	2.01	15.30	Tehvandi Biathlon Centre Room No. 107
	3.01	14.30	
Schedule	2.01	15.00 – 15.55	The track is open for warm up
	3.01	13.30 – 14.55	
	2.01	16.00	Qualification start (W/M)
	3.01	15.00	Start times (W18; W20; Women; M18;
			M20; Men)
			The award ceremony will take place at the
			start-finish area approximately 15 minutes after
			the last participant at the finish.

EVENT PROGRAM

Organizing committee:

Chief of competition: Tanel Ojaste / +372 5125893 / tanel@ojaste.ee

Competition secretary: Marju Külm / +372 55608911 / marju65@hot.ee

Chief of stadium (tracks): Tiit Tammemäe / +372 5268656 / tiit@tehvandi.ee

Chief of timing: Vahur Leemets / +372 56495439 / vahur@nelson.ee

TD: Jaak Mae / +372 5072901 / jaak@tehvandi.ee